[ditty_news_ticker id="349423"]

46.8 F
Lexington
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Tags Traffic

Tag: Traffic

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, Feb. 16

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, Feb. 16

Your morning news and weather on Monday, Feb. 15

Your morning news and weather on Monday, Feb. 15

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, Feb. 10

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, Feb. 10

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, Feb. 9

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, Feb. 9

Your morning news and weather on Friday, Feb. 5

Your morning news and weather on Friday, Feb. 5

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, Feb. 4

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, Feb. 4

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, Feb. 3

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, Feb. 3

Your morning news and weather on Friday, Jan. 29

Your morning news and weather on Friday, Jan. 29

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, Jan. 28

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, Jan. 28

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, Jan. 27

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, Jan. 27

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, Jan. 26

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, Jan. 26

Lextran detours, other closures for MLK Jr. Day

Lextran route changes, business closures

Man charged in shots-fired call that resulted in crash, pursuit

Off-duty firefighter pulled un-involved victim from wreck.

LPD: Car shot at multiple times in traffic was targeted

Lexington Police say the shooting happened in broad daylight on South Broadway on Thursday afternoon.

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, Jan. 7

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, Jan. 7

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, Jan. 6

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, Jan. 6

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, Jan. 5

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, Jan. 5

Your morning news and weather on Monday, Jan. 4

Your morning news and weather on Monday, Jan. 4

Your morning news and weather on Friday, Jan. 1

Your morning news and weather on Friday, Jan. 1

Most Read

Services Wednesday, Thursday for Estill coach; GoFundMe account set up

Visitation Wednesday and Thursday, funeral Thursday

Homicide investigation underway in Richmond

Investigating impacting traffic for drivers

UPDATE: Road back open after one injured in Lexington crash

Traffic impacted during rush hour Wednesday

UPDATE: Kentuckians donate more than $721,000 on Give Day

A milestone reached today for the 9th annual Kentucky Gives Day, a day dedicated to encouraging donations to non-profits.