73.5 F
Lexington
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Home Good Morning Kentucky

Good Morning Kentucky

Tune in to WTVQ’s Good Morning Kentucky to meet your neighbors, Erica Bivens and Cody Adams, to bring you the latest news in and around Central Kentucky. Meteorologist Alyssa Andrews has a look at your weather.

Stay up-to-date with flash news briefings, get live traffic reports and catch up with Your News Overnight. Our award winning anchors share cultivated stories from around Kentucky and around the world with news you can count on from your morning coffee to your morning commute. Start your day with your ABC 36 neighbors, we have you covered the entire way. Weekday mornings 5am-7am. 

Running late? Check us out on Facebook for your News in a Minute!

video

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, Oct. 20

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, Oct. 20
video

Your morning news and weather on Monday, Oct. 19

Your morning news and weather on Monday, Oct. 19
video

Your morning news and weather on Friday, Oct. 16

Your morning news and weather on Friday, Oct. 16
video

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, Oct. 15

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, Oct. 15
video

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, Oct. 14

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, Oct. 14
video

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, Oct. 13

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, Oct. 13
video

Your morning news and weather on Monday, Oct. 12

Your morning news and weather on Monday, Oct. 12
video

Your morning news and weather on Friday, Oct. 9

Your morning news and weather on Friday, Oct. 9
video

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, Oct. 8

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, Oct. 8
video

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, Oct. 6

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, Oct. 6
video

Your morning news and weather on Monday, Oct. 5

Your morning news and weather on Monday, Oct. 5
video

Morning Brew: October 2, 2020

Check out The Morning Brew brought to you by Biggby Coffee, our weekly dose of positive news for you! Take the quiz to "Test Your Coffee Knowledge"...
video

Your morning news and weather on Friday, Oct. 2

Your morning news and weather on Friday, Oct. 2
video

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, Oct. 1

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, Oct. 1
video

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, Sept. 30

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, Sept. 30
video

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, Sept. 29

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, Sept. 29
video

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, Sept. 23

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, Sept. 23
video

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, Sept. 22

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, Sept. 22
video

Your morning news and weather on Monday, Sept. 21

Your morning news and weather on Monday, Sept. 21
video

Your morning news and weather on Friday, Sept. 18

Your morning news and weather on Friday, Sept. 18