[ditty_news_ticker id="349423"]

59.5 F
Lexington
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Tags Traffic

Tag: Traffic

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, March 18

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, March 18

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, March 17

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, March 17

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, March 16

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, March 16

Your morning news and weather on Monday, March 15

Your morning news and weather on Monday, March 15

Your morning news and weather on Friday, March 12

Your morning news and weather on Friday, March 12

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, March 11

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, March 11

Traffic changes on Brent Spence Bridge for Phase 2

NB lanes to transition to Phase 2 pattern overnight Wednesday

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, March 10

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, March 10

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, March 9

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, March 9

Your morning news and weather on Friday, March 5

Your morning news and weather on Friday, March 5

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, March 3

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, March 3

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, March 2

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, March 2

Your morning news and weather on Monday, March 1

Your morning news and weather on Monday, March 1

Your morning news and weather on Friday, Feb. 26

Your morning news and weather on Friday, Feb. 26

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, Feb. 24

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, Feb. 24

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, Feb. 23

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, Feb. 23

Your morning news and weather on Monday, Feb. 22

Your morning news and weather on Monday, Feb. 22

Your news and weather on Friday, Feb. 19

Your news and weather on Friday, Feb. 19

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, Feb. 18

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, Feb. 18

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, Feb. 17

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, Feb. 17

Most Read

Two Lexington gas stations robbed at gunpoint, police believe incidents are related

LEXINGTON, Ky. (WTVQ) - Police are investigating after two gas stations in Lexington were robbed at gunpoint. According to police, they were dispatched to Thornton's...

Hometown Hero: Veterinarian’s caring for animals goes beyond ‘work’

Featuring Dr. Alexa Noble of Noble View Veterinary Clinic

Concerns over the homeless population in Lexington’s East end

LEXINGTON, Ky. (WTVQ) - A Lexington social worker and Executive Director for the East End Development Corporation, Billie Mallory, is asking the Urban County...

Closures scheduled Wednesday on Greenwich Pike in Lexington

The temporary closures are scheduled between 8:30 a.m. and 3:30 p.m.