[ditty_news_ticker id="349423"]

73.1 F
Lexington
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Tags Traffic

Tag: Traffic

Heavy traffic expected around Rupp Arena starting Wednesday

Boys Sweet 16 State Basketball Tournament begins Wednesday

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, March 30

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, March 30

I-75 South now clear after a horse fell out of a trailer, stopping traffic

LEXINGTON, Ky. (WTVQ) - I-75 Southbound near exit 118 is moving again after a horse stopped traffic. According to police a horse was traveling inside...

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, March 24

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, March 24

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, March 23

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, March 23

Your morning news and weather on Monday, March 22

Your morning news and weather on Monday, March 22

Your morning news and weather on Friday, March 19

Your morning news and weather on Friday, March 19

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, March 18

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, March 18

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, March 17

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, March 17

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, March 16

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, March 16

Your morning news and weather on Monday, March 15

Your morning news and weather on Monday, March 15

Your morning news and weather on Friday, March 12

Your morning news and weather on Friday, March 12

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, March 11

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, March 11

Traffic changes on Brent Spence Bridge for Phase 2

NB lanes to transition to Phase 2 pattern overnight Wednesday

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, March 10

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, March 10

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, March 9

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, March 9

Your morning news and weather on Friday, March 5

Your morning news and weather on Friday, March 5

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, March 3

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, March 3

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, March 2

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, March 2

Your morning news and weather on Monday, March 1

Your morning news and weather on Monday, March 1

Most Read

video

High School Highlight Reel: 09/18/21

LEXINGTON, Ky (WTVQ) - Another great night of high school football. A couple close ones and also a few where teams made a...

Local school districts address ‘Devious Licks’ Tik Tok trend, vandalism at schools

And it’s not just Clark County schools...Fayette County Public Schools and Jessamine County Schools among others

Eddie Gran returns to Kentucky Football

LEXINGTON, Ky. (UK Athletics) – University of Kentucky football coach Mark Stoops has announced that Eddie Gran, former UK assistant head coach, offensive coordinator...

UK Men’s Basketball Pro Day slated for Oct. 10 in Rupp Arena

LEXINGTON, Ky. (UK Athletics) – The Kentucky men’s basketball team’s annual Pro Day, which provides NBA organizations with an up-close look at the current...