74.7 F
Lexington
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Tags Traffic

Tag: Traffic

Your morning news and weather on Friday, Aug. 21

Your morning news and weather on Friday, Aug. 21

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, Aug. 20

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, Aug. 20

UPDATE: I-64 reopened in Franklin County

Cattle being loaded onto another truck.

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, August 19

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, August 19

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, Aug. 18

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, Aug. 18

Your morning news and weather on Monday, Aug. 17

Your morning news and weather on Monday, Aug. 17

Your morning news and weather on Friday, Aug. 14

Your morning news and weather on Friday, Aug. 14

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, Aug. 13

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, Aug. 13

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, Aug. 12

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, Aug. 12

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, Aug. 11

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, Aug. 11

Your morning news and weather on Monday, Aug. 10

Your morning news and weather on Monday, Aug. 10

Railroad work to impact traffic in Lexington starting Wednesday

Thompson Road at railroad crossing to be shutdown

TRAFFIC ALERT: Only right turn lane remains blocked at Man O War, Tates Creek

Lexwrecks reports a semi tanker went off the road

Traffic impact in Chevy Chase beginning Monday

A sewer replacement project will impact traffic at Tates Creek Road and Euclid Avenue.

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, July 30

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, July 30

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, July 29

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, July 29

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, July 28

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, July 28

Your morning news and weather on Monday, July 27

Your morning news and weather on Monday, July 27

Your morning news and weather on Friday, July 24

Your morning news and weather on Friday, July 24

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, July 23

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, July 23

Most Read

video

High School Highlight Reel: 09-25-20

LEXINGTON, Ky (WTVQ) - COVID-19 led to numerous postponements and cancellations for the high school football schedule. Despite the problems, high school team still...

Protesters arrested for second consecutive night in Lexington for blocking road

Six protesters were arrested Friday night in Lexington for blocking a road, just a night after four others were arrested near UK's campus for the same.
video

Sports fans tired of the back and forth: Reaction after Fayette Co. moves to ‘orange zone’

Some people at the Bryan Station vs. Lafayette football game Friday night say they're tired of the back and forth.
video

Louisville 11 p.m. update: Man charged with aiming laser at chopper, church provides refuge

People remained largely peaceful Friday night on the sidewalk surrounding the First Unitarian Church, with some yelling “say her name, Breonna Taylor.”