[ditty_news_ticker id="349423"]

74.8 F
Friday, July 23, 2021
Tags Ky 15

Tag: ky 15

Rain may have contributed to fatal two-car crash in Knox County

Two others suffer life-threatening injuries

Two major traffic pattern changes Thursday in Hazard

The traffic pattern changes are along KY 15.

UPDATE: Victim identified in deadly collision in Knott County

55-year old Georgia Adams, of Isom, was a passenger in a pickup truck that was struck by an SUV, according to KSP.

Road reopens following deadly crash in Breathitt County

One person was killed in a single-vehicle crash on KY 15 in Breathitt County on Thursday, according to investigators.

Paving to close part of road near Harlan Friday

Part of work to four-lane KY 15

Flagger hit by co-worker in work zone in Hazard

Hazard Police say a flagger was hit in a work zone by a co-worker in a pickup truck Monday.

Victims of deadly Perry County collision identified

Two people who died over the weekend in a three-vehicle collision in Perry County have been identified.

Traffic Alert: KY 451 in Perry Co. closed due to mudslide

Officials say KY 451, also known as Christopher Road, near mile marker one is closed due to a mudslide.

Investigation underway after one woman killed in crash on KY 15

State Police say they are investigating after a Breathitt County woman was killed in a crash Friday evening.

Most Read

Saint Peter Claver Church prays for choir director injured in crash crash

Police say they don't know how or why Leny crashed. Leny's friends are in disbelief as he had just left choir practice right before the accident.

UPDATE: All roads reopen following crash in Lexington

All roads reopened shortly after 9:00 p.m.

Traffic Update: NB I-75 in Scott County reopens after truck hits bridge overpass

The truck hit the Frogtown Road/KY 608 overpass. The bridge has been inspected and evaluated by state engineers.

UPDATE: Two members of Kentucky State University board resign

Candace McGraw and Paul Harnice resigned days before the abrupt departure of the KSU president.