48.2 F
Lexington
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Tags Traffic

Tag: Traffic

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, Oct. 20

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, Oct. 20

Your morning news and weather on Monday, Oct. 19

Your morning news and weather on Monday, Oct. 19

Your morning news and weather on Friday, Oct. 16

Your morning news and weather on Friday, Oct. 16

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, Oct. 15

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, Oct. 15

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, Oct. 14

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, Oct. 14

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, Oct. 13

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, Oct. 13

Your morning news and weather on Monday, Oct. 12

Your morning news and weather on Monday, Oct. 12

Your morning news and weather on Friday, Oct. 9

Your morning news and weather on Friday, Oct. 9

Railroad crossing closures set in Fayette, Scott counties

Crossing work has one road closed today (Thursday), another next week

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, Oct. 8

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, Oct. 8

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, Oct. 6

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, Oct. 6

Your morning news and weather on Monday, Oct. 5

Your morning news and weather on Monday, Oct. 5

Your morning news and weather on Friday, Oct. 2

Your morning news and weather on Friday, Oct. 2

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, Oct. 1

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, Oct. 1

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, Sept. 30

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, Sept. 30

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, Sept. 29

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, Sept. 29

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, Sept. 23

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, Sept. 23

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, Sept. 22

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, Sept. 22

Your morning news and weather on Monday, Sept. 21

Your morning news and weather on Monday, Sept. 21

Your morning news and weather on Friday, Sept. 18

Your morning news and weather on Friday, Sept. 18

Most Read

Rape, sodomy suspect arrested after standoff

SRT unit removes him from trailer, loaded pistol recovered.
video

Nucor breaks ground on 400-job steel mill

New mill planned along state line.

Urban County Council plans for public comments in person

Lexington, Ky. (WTVQ)-- The Urban County Council will now allow in-person public comments. The council voted to allow the comments beginning on Tuesday, October 27th...

MARK YOUR CALENDAR: Town plans ‘safe’ adult trick or treat, art decorates downtown

Students paint business windows, carved pumpkins lit and on display already, event Friday.