[ditty_news_ticker id="349423"]

64.2 F
Lexington
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Tags Traffic

Tag: Traffic

Overturned dump truck blocks roadway in Georgetown

Paris Pike was shut down both ways.

UPDATE: Alumni Drive back open after one injured in crash

Traffic impacted during rush hour Wednesday

Your morning news and weather on Monday, April 19

Your morning news and weather on Monday, April 19

Your morning news and weather on Friday, April 16

Your morning news and weather on Friday, April 16

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, April 15

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, April 15

Your local news and weather on Wednesday, April 14

Your local news and weather on Wednesday, April 14

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, April 13

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, April 13

Your morning news and weather on Friday, April 9

Your morning news and weather on Friday, April 9

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, April 8

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, April 8

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, April 7

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, April 7

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, April 6

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, April 6

Construction underway on US 60 near Bath-Rowan County line

Construction’s under way to replace the US 60-KY 801 intersection near the Bath-Rowan county line. 

Your morning news and weather on Monday, April 5

Your morning news and weather on Monday, April 5

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, March 31

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, March 31

Heavy traffic expected around Rupp Arena starting Wednesday

Boys Sweet 16 State Basketball Tournament begins Wednesday

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, March 30

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, March 30

I-75 South now clear after a horse fell out of a trailer, stopping traffic

LEXINGTON, Ky. (WTVQ) - I-75 Southbound near exit 118 is moving again after a horse stopped traffic. According to police a horse was traveling inside...

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, March 24

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, March 24

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, March 23

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, March 23

Most Read

Small plane crash in Lexington

According to the Lexington Fire Department, crews are on scene of a plane crash located at 4900 Athens Walnut Hill Pike. 
video

Hometown Hero: Volunteer Optometrist

Dr. Kenneth Cottrell volunteers his skills at Nathaniel Mission
video

Locals react to new CDC recommendations

The CDC updated guidelines on Tuesday recommending all people wear masks indoors again, regardless of vaccination status.
video

UPDATE: BCTC’s ‘COVID Monologues’ wins Cannes World Film Festival award

A production that explores the emotions felt by students and staff during the early days of the pandemic is now a movie.