State Senate Democratic leaders to receive COVID-19 vaccination

FRANKFORT, Ky. (WTVQ) – Kentucky Senate Democratic leaders are scheduled to receive their COVID-19 vaccinations on Monday.

According to senate leaders, Morgan McGarvey of Louisville, Reggie Thomas of Lexington and Dennis Parrett of Elizabethtown will be vaccinated at 12 P.M. in the Capital Rotunda.

The public vaccination effort is to encourage other Kentuckians to receive the vaccine.

Categories: Featured, Local News, News, State News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *