Graduation dates set for Fayette County Public High Schools

LEXINGTON, Ky. (WTVQ) – Graduation dates have been set for Fayette County Public Schools for 2016. All ceremonies will take place at Rupp Arena.

High School Graduations for 2016:

Thursday, May 26, 2016
4:00 p.m. Bryan Station High School
7:00 p.m. Henry Clay High School

Friday, May 27, 2016
1:00 p.m. Lafayette High School
4:00 p.m. Paul Laurence Dunbar High School
7:00 p.m. Tates Creek High School

The last day of school is currently scheduled for May 26, 2016.

Categories: Local News, News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *