FCPS announces bus cancellations Wednesday

FAYETTE COUNTY, Ky. (WTVQ) – Fayette County public schools has announced more morning bus route cancellations for Wednesday, September 1. The district continues to face a bus driver and bus monitor shortage.

According to FCPS, the following routes have been canceled:

AM Bus  874 Deep Springs  Bryan Station High

AM Bus  2126  STABLES  Dunbar  Leestown

AM Bus  883 Southern Elementray  Tates Creek High  Southern Middle

AM Bus  871 Garrett Morgan  Northern  Crawford

AM Bus  115 Glendover  Tates Creek High  Tates Creek Middle

AM Bus  1816 Bryan Station High  Edythe J Hayes

AM Bus  121 Deep Springs  Mary Tood  Winburn

AM Bus 313  Brenda Cowan  Douglass/CGW Edythe J Hayes

AM Bus 610  Russell Cave  Bryan Station High  Bryan Station Middle

AM Bus 225  Maxwell  SCAPA

AM Bus 1959  Southern Elementary  Tates Creek High  Southern Middle

AM Bus 120 Glendover  Henry Clay  Morton

AM Bus 699 RISE

AM Bus  1955  Lansdowne  Tates Creek High  Morton

AM Bus  109  Harrison  MLK

AM Bus 958  Wellington

AM Bus 12 Booker T Washington

AM Bus 14  Lansdowne  Tates Creek High  Edythe J Hayes

AM Bus 608  Brenda Cowan  Bryan Station High

For additional information from the district, click HERE.

Categories: Featured, Local News, News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *