FCPS announces bus cancellations Monday

FAYETTE COUNTY, Ky. (WTVQ) – Fayette County public schools has announced more morning bus route cancellations for Monday, August 30. The district continues to face a bus driver and bus monitor shortage.

According to FCPS, the following routes have been canceled:

AM Bus 313  Brenda Cowan  Douglass/CGW  Edythe J Hayes

AM Bus  2126  STABLES  Dunbar  Leestown

AM Bus  610 Russell Cave  Bryan Station High  Bryan Station Middle

AM Bus  15  Dunbar  Morton

AM Bus  1811  Douglass/CGW  Crawford

AM Bus  410  Dixie  Douglass/CGW  Crawford

AM Bus  308  Millcreek  MLK

AM Bus  770 Harrison  Bryan Station Middle

AM Bus  115 Glendover  Tates Creek High  Tates Creek Middle

AM Bus  225  Maxwell  SCAPA  MLK

AM Bus  16  Russell Cave  Northern  Bryan Station Middle

AM Bus 22  Booker T Washington  Bryan Station High  Crawford

AM Bus 877  Veterans Park  Tates Creek High  Tates Creek Middle

For additional information from the district, click HERE.

Categories: Featured, Local News, News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *