FCPS announces bus cancellations Friday

FAYETTE COUNTY, Ky. (WTVQ) – Fayette County public schools has announced more morning bus route cancellations for Friday, August 27. The district continues to face a bus driver and bus monitor shortage.

According to FCPS, the following routes have been canceled:

AM Bus 209  RISE

AM Bus  668 Carter G Woodson PREP

AM Bus 409  Lansdowne  Tates Creek High  Tates Creek Middle

AM Bus  1955  Lansdowne  Tates Creek Highi  Morton

AM Bus 15  Dunbar  Morton

AM Bus 613  Brenda Cowan  Henry Clay  MLK

AM Bus 883  Southern Middle

AM Bus  869 RICE

AM Bus 1808 Meadowthorpe  Bryan Station High  TLC Shutttle from BSH

AM Bus  314  Douglass/Carter G Woodson     MLK

AM Bus  313  Brenda Cowan  Douglass/Carter G Woodson  Edythe J Hayes

AM Bus  1805 SCAPA

AM Bus  2124  Douglass/Carter G Woodson  Edythe J Hayes

AM Bus  411  Brenda Cowan   Edythe J Hayes

AM Bus  608  Brenda Cowan  Bryan Station High


AM Bus  22  Booker T Washington(20 minute delay)  Bryan Station High  Crawford

AM Bus  2121  STEAM  Leestown

AM Bus  699 RISE

AM Bus  410  Dixie  Douglass/Carter G Woodson  Crawford

For additional information from the district, click HERE.

Categories: Featured, Local News, News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *