Fayette Public Schools Announces Graduation Schedule

Fayette County Schools announced its graduation schedule Wednesday.

The dates and plans were posted on Facebook.

Lafayette and Paul Laurence Dunbar High Schools will hold commencement ceremonies on Friday, June 6th.

Lafayette’s graduation ceremony will begin at 4:00 p.m.

Paul Laurence Dunbar HS’s ceremony is scheduled for 7:00 p.m.

Meanwhile Tates Creek, Bryan Station and Henry Clay High Schools will celebrate commencement ceremonies on Saturday, June 7th.

Tates Creek is scheduled to begin at 10:00 a.m.

Bryan Station HS will follow at 1:00 p.m.

And Henry Clay’s graduation ceremonies will be held at 4:00 p.m.

The district said that the schedule was barring any spring, weather-related school delays.

Categories: Local News, News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *