[ditty_news_ticker id="349423"]

64.2 F
Lexington
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Tags Weather

Tag: weather

Tree branch falls on Lexington home damaging roof

Lightning, heavy wind or some other cause could have broken the branch.

Emergency Management stresses importance of ‘Turn Around, Don’t Drown’

Adams says a car can get swept away in as little as six inches of moving water, and that even if it may seem fine, it still could be a life or death situation.

Milo Golding forecasts weather with Alyssa Andrews

Milo Golding does the weather with Meteorologist Alyssa Andrews on ABC 36 News

Severe thunderstorms cause damage across Central and Eastern Kentucky

LEXINGTON, Ky. (WTVQ)  - Strong and severe thunderstorms produced strong winds that took down many trees across Central and Eastern Kentucky. After a week of...

Your morning news and weather on Monday, April 19

Your morning news and weather on Monday, April 19

Your morning news and weather on Friday, April 16

Your morning news and weather on Friday, April 16

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, April 15

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, April 15

Your local news and weather on Wednesday, April 14

Your local news and weather on Wednesday, April 14

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, April 13

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, April 13

Your morning news and weather on Friday, April 9

Your morning news and weather on Friday, April 9

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, April 8

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, April 8

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, April 7

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, April 7

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, April 6

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, April 6

Your morning news and weather on Monday, April 5

Your morning news and weather on Monday, April 5

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, March 31

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, March 31

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, March 30

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, March 30

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, March 24

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, March 24

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, March 23

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, March 23

Your morning news and weather on Monday, March 22

Your morning news and weather on Monday, March 22

Most Read

Small plane crash in Lexington

According to the Lexington Fire Department, crews are on scene of a plane crash located at 4900 Athens Walnut Hill Pike. 
video

Hometown Hero: Volunteer Optometrist

Dr. Kenneth Cottrell volunteers his skills at Nathaniel Mission
video

Locals react to new CDC recommendations

The CDC updated guidelines on Tuesday recommending all people wear masks indoors again, regardless of vaccination status.
video

UPDATE: BCTC’s ‘COVID Monologues’ wins Cannes World Film Festival award

A production that explores the emotions felt by students and staff during the early days of the pandemic is now a movie.