[ditty_news_ticker id="349423"]

46.8 F
Lexington
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Tags News

Tag: News

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, Dec. 10

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, Dec. 10

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, Dec. 9

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, Dec. 9

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, Dec. 8

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, Dec. 8

Your morning news and weather on Monday, Dec. 7

Your morning news and weather on Monday, Dec. 7

Your morning news and weather on Friday, Dec. 4

Your morning news and weather on Friday, Dec. 4

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, Dec. 3

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, Dec. 3

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, Dec. 2

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, Dec. 2

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, Dec. 1

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, Dec. 1

Your morning news and weather on Monday, Nov. 30

Your morning news and weather on Monday, Nov. 30

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, Nov. 25

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, Nov. 25

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, Nov. 24

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, Nov. 24

Your morning news and weather on Monday, Nov. 23

Your morning news and weather on Monday, Nov. 23

Your morning news and weather on Friday, Nov. 20

Your morning news and weather on Friday, Nov. 20

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, Nov. 19

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, Nov. 19

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, Nov. 18

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, Nov. 18

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, Nov. 17

Your morning news and weather on Tuesday, Nov. 17

Your morning news and weather on Monday, Nov. 16

Your morning news and weather on Monday, Nov. 16

Your morning news and weather on Friday, Nov. 13

Your morning news and weather on Friday, Nov. 13

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, Nov. 12

Your morning news and weather on Thursday, Nov. 12

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, Nov. 11

Your morning news and weather on Wednesday, Nov. 11

Most Read

Serious crash, injury in Lexington on Alumni, New Circle

All inbound lanes of Alumni Drive at New Circle closed

UPDATE: Kentuckians donate more than $721,000 n Give Day

A milestone reached today for the 9th annual Kentucky Gives Day, a day dedicated to encouraging donations to non-profits.

Lexington drivers worried about gas price increase

LEXINGTON, Ky. (WTVQ) - Gasoline has become the new toilet paper panic buying item as people fear a potential gas shortage and spike in...
video

Homeowners claim blasting is damaging homes

LEXINGTON, Ky. (WTVQ) - Reoccurring blasts to break rock to get to what will be the hospitals lowest level has been ongoing for months. But...