2013-14 UK Men's Basketball Roster

2013-14 UK Men's Basketball Roster

All the Cats are here.
The wait is finally over as the UK men's basketball roster was released today.

The good news?  Everyone who was supposed to be on that roster is indeed there.

Marcus Lee will take Tony Delk's old "00" while James Young picks up the first number one since Darius Miller's departure.

Aaron Harrison the new "2" and Andrew Harrison the new five as Jarrod Polson takes number 3.

In-state, coverage area products, E.J. Floreal and Dominique Hawkins will wear 24 and 25 respectively.

Derek Willis from Bullitt East an odd 35.  Julius Randle fills in Eloy Vargas' old number 30 and Dakari Johnson takes 44.
Page: [[$index + 1]]