Severe Thunderstorm Warning expires at 4:15 PM on 8/21, issued at 3:45 PM Allen, KY | Athol, KY | Auxier, KY | Banner, KY

USA Boxing Event Streaming Live

Reported by: Alex Risen
Set Text Size SmallSet Text Size MediumSet Text Size LargeSet Text Size X-Large
Share
Updated: 9/24/2013 4:41 pm
Lexington's own Samantha Kinchen won her first round bout in the youth 152 weight class...watch her next fight LIVE here:

bgboxing.org

Preliminary round bouts will run through Wednesday, September 25 with junior competition taking place in the afternoon and the youth women boxing in the evening. The afternoon sessions are scheduled to begin at 2 p.m. local time (7 a.m. ET/4 a.m. PT) and evening action will start at 7 p.m. local time (12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT). All of the tournament participants will enjoy a rest day on Thursday, September 26 prior to semifinals on Friday, September 27 and the event finals in both the junior and youth divisions on Saturday, September 28. The junior division championship bouts will begin at noon local time (5 a.m. ET/2 a.m. PT) and the youth final round contests will take place at 4 p.m. local time (9 a.m. ET/6 a.m. PT).

Share
0 Comment(s)
Comments: Show | Hide

Here are the most recent story comments.View All

No comments yet!

Inergize Digital This site is hosted and managed by Inergize Digital.
   

WTVQ.com supports children's privacy rights. All persons under the age of 13 MUST have parental permission to use this website and direct parental supervision is strongly recommended.